Long story short

Hello, friends! I came back here after 5 years. Maybe some of you remember my blogs about healthy lifestyle, cooking, photography and diy. I had to delete the all with some reason. Many things changed lately, for example, due to the war in my homeland, I live in Poland, I do my new creations, such as crochet goods and last, I had a beautiful baby girl.

I missed blogging so much, but for a while I lost the opportunity to do it. My life changed to something, what I never thought can be. I wish all will be ok.

My parents stay back to Ukraine and do not want to leave, I am stressed every moment of my life now.

But I have hope.

9 Comments

  1. .Killa. says:

    lovely Rhyno crochet 🧡πŸͺ‘πŸ§ΆπŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Triceratops)) Thank you

      Liked by 1 person

      1. .Killa. says:

        🀣🀣🀭 hahaha thanks for the correction.

        At first, I thought it was a Rhyno because of the big horn on the nose, but on closer look, it is very dinosaur looking πŸ¦–πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I actually, planning to make a rhyno too)

        Liked by 1 person

      3. .Killa. says:

        Wow, that should be fun and I think it would be one seriously cool crotchet πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

        Like

  2. Great crochet work, Nadia. My neighbors are of Ukranian descent, and his parents have come over, temporarily, hopefully.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Well, honestly, no one knows what will be next. I even thought that will need to take a baby and go feather away from here too.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. No one knows how that will end with that crazy Russian. I hope and pray Ukraine will keep their freedom. πŸ™

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, I pray too, every day

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment