2023

Hello, friends! Today’s post is about my 2023 work done during pregnancy. Of course, I had planed more, than I could do that time.

I have never thought that I will do crochet work, I was more like about drawing, sewing, but this was surprise for me. I tried and it went well, I was enjoying the process.

The truth been told, it is a meditation.

My baby girl only 3 months now and I cannot wait when she gonna play with her toys. I always wonder, which one will be her favorite.

What do you think?

2023 crochet
2023 crochet, part 2

5 Comments

  1. intel&gente says:

    my best wishes of happiness to you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. .Killa. says:

    Awesome crochet work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜„. Your little one will love them πŸ’ŒπŸ’™.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I hope so) Cannot wait to see how she plays

      Liked by 1 person

      1. .Killa. says:

        Sounds exciting and you are welcome Nadiia πŸ˜„πŸ’ŒπŸ€Ÿ.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment